Superman Is Dead – Saint Of My Life

superman-is-dead-angels-and-the-outsiders

Superman Is Dead - Angel And The Outsiders

Artis / Band : Superman Is Dead

Judul : Kuat Kita Bersinar

 

Good night  good night my litle angel
Good night  good night my litle ones
spread your wings and fly away to dreams

when you’re sleepi’m on your side
when your’re awake i’lll be your still
close your eyes put a smile on your smile

Reff
don’t be scare couse i’ll be there to hold you tight
you’re the king you’re the queen
you’re saint of my life
and when the world is trembling down don’t you cry
couse there’s notting that will keep up apart

sing with me my litle darling
sing along to this lullabies
pick the moon kiss the star so good night

Downlaod Superman Is Dead – Saint Of My Life

2 Comments

  1. hAbIbIe said,

    January 13, 2010 at 8:41 am

    SID memang ok kapan2 k bekasi dong salam outSIDers

  2. March 25, 2010 at 6:54 am

    jering lgu yg lo bawain……bgus bngeeeeeeet
    yg jdulnya ….saint of my life…….jering kpn.2 k.jakarta dongggg………
    dry nak jurumudi out saider.s………….


Leave a Reply

